BLESS BOARDS OF DIRECTORS

Al Henry	President
Pat Collins	Vice-president
Tony Druett	Vice-president, Municipal Government Communications
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Linda Brain	Director
Lyn Druett	Director
Teresa Marshall	Director
Jillian Dyck	Director
Meagan Dyck	Director
Nick Parayko	Director
Kevin Aschim	Director
Megan Hobbins	Director

Al Henry	President
Pat Collins	Vice-president
Tony Druett	Vice-president, Municipal Government Communications
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Linda Brain	Director
Lyn Druett	Director
Teresa Marshall	Director
Jillian Dyck	Director
Meagan Dyck	Director
Nick Parayko	Director

Al Henry	President
Pat Collins	Vice-president
Linda Brain	Vice-president
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Tony Druett	Director
Lyn Druett	Director
Teresa Marshall	Director
Jillian Dyck	Director
Grant Pearsell	Director

resident
ice-president
ice-president
reasurer
ecretary
irector
irector
irector
irector

Al Henry	President
Bob Lane	Vice-president
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Tony Druett	Director
Lyn Druett	Director

Al Henry	President
Bob Lane	Vice-president
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Elke Blodgett	Director
Amanda Rode	Director

2016

AI Henry	President
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Elke Blodgett	Director
Amanda Rode	Director
Meagan Dyck	Director

Al Henry	President
Bob Lane	Vice-president
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Pat Collins	Director
Elke Blodgett	Director
Jason Millar	Director
Meagan Dyck	Director
Amanda Rode	Director

President
Past President
Vice-president
Treasurer
Secretary
Director
Director

Catharine McDonald	President
Pat Collins	Vice-president
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Dave Burkhart	Secretary
Christianne McDonald	Director
Barbara Purin	Director
Elke Blodgett	Director
Samantha Morris-Yasinski	Director
Bob Lane	Director
Jason Millar	Director

Pat Collins	President
Dave Burkhart	Vice-president
Miles Constable	Treasurer
Deane Doucette	Director
Catharine McDonald	Director
Christianne McDonald	Director
Barbara Purin	Director

Pat Collins	President
Trevor Zahara	Vice-president
Miles Constable	Past President
Laura Paton	Secretary
Dave Burkhart	Treasurer
Louise Horstman	Director
Deane Doucette	Director
Catharine McDonald	Director

Miles Constable	President
Trevor Zahara	Vice-president
Louise Horstman	Secretary
Dave Burkhart	Treasurer
Pat Collins	Director
Mathieu Lebel	Director
Laura Paton	Director
Conan Ford	Director

Miles Constable	President
Louise Horstman	Secretary
Dave Burkhart	Treasurer
Pat Collins	Director
Mathieu Lebel	Director

Miles Constable President Louise Horstman Secretary Dave Burkhart Treasurer Jack Wiercinski Pat Collins Dustin Raab

2007

Miles Constable	President
Stuart Loomis	Vice-President
Louise Horstman	Secretary
Dave Burkhart	Treasurer
Lilo Engler	
Jack Wiercinski	
Pat Collins	
Dustin Raab	

2006

Dave Burkhart	President
Stuart Loomis	Vice-President
Nicholas Batchelor	Secretary
Bruce Cameron	Treasurer
Miles Constable	
Lilo Engler	
Bob Russell	
John Samson	
Jack Wiercinski	

Dave Burkhart	President
Stuart Loomis	Vice-President Land Use (Road)
Miles Constable	Vice-president Stewardship
Nicholas Batchelor	Secretary
Bruce Cameron	Treasurer
Bob Russell	Past President
Bill Bocock	
Louise Horstman	
Len Nobert	
Nick Robinson	
John Sampson	

Bob Russell	President
Louise Horstman	Past President
Stuart Loomis	Vice-President & Land Issues Director
Dave Burkhart	Vice-President & Webmaster
Miles Constable	
Bill Bocock	
Bruce Cameron	
Len Nobert	
Nick Robinson	

Louise Horstman	President
Bob Russell	Vice-President
Bob Lane	Vice-President & Webmaster
Miles Constable	
Dan Stoker	

Percy Zalasky Stuart Loomis Hanna Coulson Alice Hendry Len Nobert

2002

Louise Horstman	President
Bob Russell	Vice-President
Bob Lane	Vice-President & Webmaster
Dan Stoker	Past President
Terry Baller	Treasurer
Hanna Coulson	Secretary
Miles Constable	
Peter Demulder	
Percy Zalasky	
Stuart Loomis	
Dave Nadeau	
Barbara Baller	
Jim Starko	
Len Nobert	
Alice Hendry	

Dan Stoker	President
Dave Kerslake	Vice-President
Julia Berger	Past President
Lynne Jakubec	Treasurer
Louise Horstman	Secretary
Pat Walchuk	
Peter Demulder	

Bob Lane Carol Rankin Vanessa Lam Steve Knight

2000

Julia Berger	President
Tyler Flockhart	Vice-President
Meghan Czernick	Vice-President
Meggan Behiels	Vice-President
Steve Knight	Treasurer
Louise Horstman	Secretary
Stuart Loomis	
Peter Demulder	
Dan Stoker	
Ann Conlin	
Dave Kerslake	
Bob Lane	
Carole Newton	

Carole Patterson	President
Chad Jenkins	Vice-President
Alice Hendry	Vice-President
Miles Constable	Vice-President
Steve Knight	Treasurer
Louise Horstman	Secretary